Redhill Junior And Infant School

Our School Our Future

Redhill Road, Birmingham, West Midlands, B25 8HQ

01214646322

enquiry@redhill.bham.sch.uk

In this section:

Term Dates

 

REDHILL SCHOOL ~ TERM DATES 2017-2018

 

School Begins

Last School Day

SPRING TERM 2017

Wednesday 4 January 2017 Friday 17 February 2017
Monday 27 February 2017 Friday 7 April 2017

SUMMER TERM 2017

Monday 24 April 2017 Friday 26 May 2017
Monday 5 June 2017 Friday 21 July 2017

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Tuesday 5 September 2017 Friday 20 October 2017
Monday 30 October 2017 Friday 22 December 2017

SPRING TERM 2018

Tuesday 9 January 2018 Friday 16 February 2018
Monday 26 February 2018 Thursday 29 March 2018

SUMMER TERM 2018

Tuesday 17 April 2018 Friday 25 May 2018
Monday 4 June 2018 Tuesday 24 July 2018

 

Teacher Days

Monday/Tuesday 24/25 July 2017

Monday 4 September 2017

Monday 8 January 2018

Monday 16 April 2018